Skip to main content

NORDEN

Norden est un magnifique bijou qui respire le pouvoir, la détermination et l’estime de soi. Le langage de conception est une élégance brute inspirée de la mythologie nordique ancienne. Il vient en or, rouille or, argent sterling et argent oxydé. Norden vous permet de vous démarquer à tout moment.

AURORA

Le bracelet Aurora est nommé d’après la lumière nordique. C’est un bracelet magnifique et classique avec le look élégant et brut qui représente le design de TREEM et se décline en or massif, en argent sterling et en argent oxydé. Le bracelet est composé d’une chaîne simple ou double de diamants coupés au diamant, d’une étiquette avec le logo TREEM, de tampons d’authenticité, d’un T-bar et d’un cadenas en forme de marteau.

STARK

Le bracelet Stark se distingue clairement par son design unique: le bijou à double face comporte un devant élégant et une surface arrière brute. En même temps que le cordon en cuir nappa italien soigneusement fabriqué à la main, le double marteau est facilement commutable à travers la fermeture en cuir aux deux extrémités.

THOR

Le bracelet Thor porte le nom du dieu nordique Thor et représente son marteau Mjolnir. C’est notre première gamme de produits et souligne donc les débuts de TREEM. C’est un beau et classique bracelet au look brut et élégant qui symbolise le design de TREEM. Son marteau emblématique porte la ligne «Thor of Sweden» gravée et se décline en argent sterling pur ou en bronze plaqué or pur, or rose ou alliage noir.

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez banni du site!

Shopping Cart

Skip to main content

NORDEN

The Norden bracelet is a beautiful piece of jewelry breathing strength, determination and self-esteem. The design language is raw elegance – inspired by ancient Nordic mythology. It comes in gold, rose gold, sterling silver and oxidised silver. The Norden bracelet will let you stand out in any occasion.

AURORA

The Aurora bracelet is named after the Northern Light. It is a beautiful and classic bracelet with the raw elegance look that signifies the TREEM design and comes in solid gold, sterling silver and oxidised silver. The bracelet consists of a single or double lap of diamond cut chain, a tag with the TREEM logo, authenticity stamps, a T-bar and a hammer silhouette ring lock.

STARK

The Stark bracelet clearly stands out with its unique design – the double-sided jewelry piece comes with a sleek front and raw back surface. Together with the carefully handmade Italian Nappa leather cord, the double hammer can be easily switchable through the leather closure at both ends.

THOR

The Thor bracelet is named after the Nordic god Thor and represents his Hammer Mjolnir. It is our first product line and therefore underlines the beginnings of TREEM. It is a beautiful and classic bracelet with the raw elegance look that signifies the TREEM design. Its signature hammer has the line “Thor of Sweden” engraved and comes in either pure sterling silver or pure bronze plated in gold, rose gold, rhodium or platinum.

FJORD

The Fjord bracelet is an elegant and timeless piece of jewelry that will look and feel great in every situation. It has the TREEM unique T-bar and hammer silhouette ring lock with the elegant frontside and raw backside, bound together with carefully handbraided and handsewn Italian Nappa leather cord.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Shopping Cart